Today’s Prayer Treatment – Dr. Diva Verdun, Empowerment Guru, Minister, Spiritual Practitioner and, Counselor

Today’s Prayer Treatment


Infinite and Divine POWER:

I am ONE with Divine LOVE.  The Universe knows nothing outside of ITS own JOY.  It does not exist on external stimuli to bring forth happiness. IT operates on eternal JOY which is always constantly present within ITself.

I realize that happiness is a choice based on my emotional attachment to external stimuli that I feel I need in order to be happy.

I realize that as long as I base my happiness on having certain people, places, and things in my experience that I am setting myself up to eventually be unhappy when they are no longer in my experience.

I no longer choose my happiness based on external elements. I see that like the Universe I have the POWER of JOY resident within me.

I realize that as I go deeper within to feel the JOY and PRESENCE of BEING that lives within me I can choose to be happy right now in this moment without all the external elements that I thought I needed in order to be happy.

I realize that I do not have to wait for anyone or anything to become a part of my experience to be happy.

My joy is always full and I can choose to be happy in each and every moment based on my own PRESENCE of BEING.

I choose now to be happy from within knowing that as I do I attract to myself all that I desire in my experience.

As I base my happiness on the JOY from within, I grow accustomed to change.  I realize that as things change in my experience my happiness does not have to shift with it.

Today, I elect to be happy in each and every moment, because I realize that happiness is a choice, and I choose now to connect my emotional state of Being to the JOY that is Present within me.

And so it is!

Ashe’ Amen

Namaste!

Go Forth and LIVE YOUR POWER AND MANIFEST YOUR DREAMS!

I Love You!

Diva

Read today’s message – True Happiness Starts with Knowing Joy!

One thought on “Today’s Prayer Treatment

Leave a Reply

