Today’s Prayer Treatment – Dr. Diva Verdun, Empowerment Guru, Minister, Spiritual Practitioner and, Counselor

Today’s Prayer Treatment


Infinite POWER and Divine LOVE:

I am ONE with the Creator. I am ONE with Universal and Divine Intelligence.

I realize that L.I.F.E.™ is more than my experience of BEING. IT IS THE VERY BEING OF ALL THAT IS.

I realize that in choosing L.I.F.E.™, I am choosing to BE ONE with L.I.F.E.™ because it is more than my individual PRESENCE. IT IS ALL!

I realize that living a dead experience means I am choosing to stay attached to negative energy and thoughts that no longer serve me. Today, I release that which is dead and choose L.I.F.E.™.

I know that I am Spirit having a human experience, and that this human experience is capable of living L.I.F.E.™ at ever-increasing higher dynamics. I choose to live L.I.F.E.™ and to live it more abundantly through my understanding of this higher dynamic, which is above my problems, issues, and negative thoughts.

I am ONE with L.I.F.E.™ and fully free to engage it the magic of all IT’s glory.

I realize that L.I.F.E.™ is more than my individual experience. IT is the ALLNESS of BEING and I am beautiful and ONE with this Perfection.

I choose L.I.F.E.™ now and see it expand in my individual human experience into the beautiful expression that I know as me.

I know that there is but one L.I.F.E.™ force and that I maximize my living by choosing to be fully present in this energy.

I know that as I am fully present in L.I.F.E.™, I am quick to release negative thoughts and all the dead experiences of pain, shame, and guilt that no longer serve me.

Today, I choose L.I.F.E.™ and I am prepared to live in the fullness of the blessings IT presents to me in each and every moment.

And so it is!
Ashe’ Amen

Namaste!

Go Forth and LIVE YOUR POWER AND MANIFEST YOUR DREAMS!

I Love You!

Diva

Read today’s message – Choosing L.I.F.E.™ Is So Much Bigger!

Leave a Reply

