Today’s Prayer Treatment – Dr. Diva Verdun, Empowerment Guru, Minister, Spiritual Practitioner and, Counselor

Today’s Prayer Treatment


Infinite and Divine Intelligence:

I am ONE with Divine LOVE. The Universe stands on ITS own and does not waver based on judgement. IT continues to BE that which IT is and operates in ONE continuous PERFECT and DIVINE POWER, which is LOVE.

I realize that when I feel judged by others it is my own lack of love that is being brought to the surface for my self-discovery.

I accept my past and my mistakes. I embrace and accept myself right where I am in this moment.

I do not look at my shortcomings as being less than others, but as opportunities for my own growth as I continue to stay open to explore lessons and truth in each and every experience.

I release resentment towards those that hurt me and that I may find myself feeling less than.

I realize that when I feel less than others it is because there are things within me that I must go deep within to explore and discover.  Once I find the areas within where I feel that I am not good enough, I begin to love myself back into the wholeness of who I am.

I realize that my feelings or need to take better care of others than I take of myself are indicators that I am not loving myself fully and that I have not taken the courage to be the person I desire to be.

I am not embarrassed or ashamed of being who I am.  I am here by purposeful design to explore and discover higher and higher levels of my own BEINGness.

I no longer compare myself to others, because I am individually unique and there is no comparison.

I am prepared to be who I am, even if I don’t quite know who I am suppose to be.  I realize that what I don’t know about myself is the grand canvass that I get the opportunity to paint the L.I.F.E.™ and experiences that I desire to live.

I am free to be who I am, and I am happy and grateful to be ME.

And so it is!

Ashe’ Amen

Namaste!

Go Forth and LIVE YOUR POWER AND MANIFEST YOUR DREAMS!

I Love You!

Diva

Read today’s message – Have the Courage to Be Who You Are!

Leave a Reply

