Today’s Prayer Treatment – Dr. Diva Verdun, Empowerment Guru, Minister, Spiritual Practitioner and, Counselor

Today’s Prayer Treatment


Infinite and Divine POWER:

I am ONE with Divine PRESENCE, created in Divine LOVE and enveloped and cradled in PEACE.

I realize that I was born with the PRESENCE of the DIVINE within. Therefore, the PEACE that surpasses all understanding is my natural state of BEING.

I work now to remove all anxiety, worry and fear by going within to access the Divine PRESENCE, where I tap into the reservoir of PEACE and allow it to reign supreme in my experience.

I realize that the more I worry, the more time I waste because worry creates fear, which blocks all the solutions that naturally come forth when my mind is at peace.

I practice worrying not about tomorrow, because I realize that by simply concentrating on having peace in this moment I will find all the answers necessary to resolve tomorrow’s issues tomorrow.

I realize that by worrying about a particular situation or problem I am merely fearful of moving out of my own comfort zone.

I realize now that Spirit is making the necessary adjustments to move me directly into the manifestation of my good.

The trials I am experiencing are merely the tear down stage that levels my emotional, mental and spiritual foundation as Spirit builds something new.

I release and let go of my need to control unknown outcomes by simply knowing and seeing it all done as I desire and not as I fear.

I realize my POWER in the stillness of peace and see the natural resolutions to all my problems and issues manifest through the new directions and actions I am now empowered to take.

Today, I practice the PRESENCE of the Divine and realize the Peace that surpasses all understanding is always mine to experience.

I get still and KNOW that Spirit is always moving and clearing my space for the demonstration of my highest and greatest good in perfect peace.

And so it is!
Ashe’ Amen

Namaste!

Go Forth and LIVE YOUR POWER AND MANIFEST YOUR DREAMS™

I Love You!

Diva

Read today’s message – Stop Worrying About It!

Leave a Reply

