Today’s Prayer Treatment – Dr. Diva Verdun, Empowerment Guru, Minister, Spiritual Practitioner and, Counselor

Today’s Prayer Treatment


Infinite and Divine POWER:

I am ONE with Divine Love. Divine Love manifest ITself through Universal order, which operates in a perfectly balanced cycle of giving and receiving. There is no dependency, and there is no hindrance of the flow of Good that the Universe creates.

I realize that as a compassionate and loving person, I must be balanced in the perfect cycle of good, which is giving and receiving.  I am open to receive in equal measure the love that I share with others.

I realize that it is OK for me to set boundaries that keep me from over extending myself to those I love, while feeling trapped in a prison of resentment.

I realize that my feelings matter and that it is OK for me to invest my own love in caring for myself first.

I acknowledge that it hurts me to hurt other people, but I realize that I must take care of myself because I matter too.

I am not responsible for healing the hurts and pains of other people.  I cannot heal them as healing is an internal process.

I work to heal myself now and release the pain and resentment I have held against those that I feel take my love and kindness for granted.

I realize that I count too, and I stand up for myself and set necessary boundaries that keep me from becoming the caregiver of others, while ignoring my own needs.

I am free to love myself and I realize that it is OK for me to do so.

I exercise my right to take care of my physical, mental and emotional needs first. I know that the hurt others feel from me pulling away to care for my own needs will pass as they become accustomed to me taking care of myself and they begin to grow and care for themselves as well.

I am at peace and filled with confidence and strength to continue to do the things I do for myself and for others when I put myself first in line to receive my own love.

And so it is!
Ashe’ Amen

Namaste!

Go Forth and LIVE YOUR POWER AND MANIFEST YOUR DREAMS!™

I Love You!

Diva

Read today’s message – Stop Sacrificing Your Own Feelings

Leave a Reply

