Today’s Prayer Treatment – Dr. Diva Verdun, Empowerment Guru, Minister, Spiritual Practitioner and, Counselor

Today’s Prayer Treatment


Infinite POWER:

I am ONE with the Universal. The Universe does not argue a point to prove itself right or of higher intelligence. It knows that each and every part is equal of itself, and that all Intelligence is ONE.

I realize that I have nothing to prove to anyone. My points of view are mine based on my own thoughts, beliefs and feelings, and I acknowledge that each person is entitled to the same.

I realize in my communications with others I may not agree with their viewpoints, yet I do not expect them to agree with mine.  I respectfully agree to disagree and allow them to be entitled to their own thought processes, beliefs and feelings.

I no longer allow myself to be triggered emotionally when I disagree with others or if they disagree with me.

I am in control of my emotions, and I do not feel challenged in the midst of a disagreement.  I realize that what is being shared may be for me to absorb at a later time. I reserve the introduction of new information and new thoughts for that time if they are applicable and I allow others to do the same.

Each person is moving through their own thought process based on their own experiences and we may not be able to come to the terms of an agreement based on differing levels of realization, and that is OK.

I realize that to disagree is Divine and brings forth peace and love, as there is no right or wrong in the viewpoints being shared. They are points of view that are right to both parties and I accept that.

I am free and at peace when I simply remove my ego from the equation and agree to disagree.  I allow others to be entitled to what they think, believe and feel.  I am at peace allowing disagreement to be divine.

And so it is!
Ashe’ Amen

Namaste!

Go Forth and LIVE YOUR POWER AND MANIFEST YOUR DREAMS!

I Love You!

Diva

Read today’s message – To Disagree is Divine

Leave a Reply

