Today’s Prayer Treatment – Dr. Diva Verdun, Empowerment Guru, Minister, Spiritual Practitioner and, Counselor

Today’s Prayer Treatment


Infinite PRESENCE:

I am One with Divine POWER. The Universe exist in a continuum of time that is always progressing forward in a continuous and harmonious flow of action. IT never slows down, gets stuck or hesitates. IT simply continues moving forward creating more and more out of ITSELF.

I realize that I am ONE with the Universal Whole and that as long as I take the courage to move forward in my own pursuits, I will achieve my desired goals and dreams.

I realize that I self-sabotage myself when I am not aware of the fear of change that is deeply resident within me.

I am no longer afraid of change and I am prepared to take the risk to LIVE L.I.F.E.™ by stepping out of my comfort zone.

I no longer tell myself I am waiting on something better to happen to me and for me.  I get up and take the risk to make those changes happen now.

I know that time is about only one thing… CHANGE.  I no longer waste time waiting for change. I realize it cannot and will not happen as long as I continue to self-sabotage myself through negative self-talk that is rooted in fear.

I no longer remind myself what may possibly go wrong.  I begin to remind myself of how my L.I.F.E.™ will change as I take the necessary action, because I am limitless.

I may not know where to start.  I know I may be even afraid to start because of fear of failure.  I simply know that I want change to happen in my experience and that right now in this moment, I resolve to take the necessary risk and actions to assure those changes happen.

I do not have to wait for anything or anyone to live the L.I.F.E.™ I desire.

I realize that as I take the necessary risk to push past my own self-sabotaging negative self-talk, that I discover the momentum to usher change into my experience.

Today, I initiate change in my L.I.F.E.™. I stop telling myself I have to wait.  I get up and take action, positive and aggressive action, toward moving forward.  I move in cadence with time and I change, grow and prosper.

And so it is!
Ashe’ Amen

Namaste!

Go Forth and LIVE YOUR POWER AND MANIFEST YOUR DREAMS!

I Love You!

Diva

Read today’s message here – Overcoming Self-Sabotage

Leave a Reply

