Today’s Prayer Treatment – Dr. Diva Verdun, Empowerment Guru, Minister, Spiritual Practitioner and, Counselor

Today’s Prayer Treatment


Infinite and Divine POWER:

I am ONE with the Creator. The Universe moves forward with a plan to bring forth all IT creates. IT is not dependent on the assistance of any additional force to create. IT is the creating force of all that is.

I realize that I have the POWER within me to create all I desire in my experience.

I am here by Divine Design, born with all that I need resident within me to bring forth my dreams.

My purpose in L.I.F.E.™ is LIVING, and I was born to live L.I.F.E.™ in abundant measure.

I realize that my abundance comes forth through the passion that resides within me.

I no longer waste my time doing more for other people than I am willing to do for myself to accomplish my own dreams. I was born with the same gift to bring forth the dream within me and I realize that it is not my responsibility to make someone else’s dreams happen.

I am available to assist others with their dreams and desires. I enjoy being a part of their passions, but I realize that I cannot put my own dreams on hold while helping others do what they dream to do.

I am a living mission, a purpose possible. Therefore, everything that I dream and desire is possible.

With God everything is possible, and this Divine Possibility lives and expresses itself as me.  There is no thing that I cannot accomplish, no dream that I have that is to big for the Divine Possibility that lives within me.  I step out now and have faith in my own dreams, because I realize they are 100% possible.

And so it is!
Ashe’ Amen

Namaste!

Go forth and LIVE YOUR POWER AND MANIFEST YOUR DREAMS!™

I Love You!

Diva

Read today’s message – Mission Possible!

2 thoughts on “Today’s Prayer Treatment

Leave a Reply

