Today’s Prayer Treatment – Dr. Diva Verdun, Empowerment Guru, Minister, Spiritual Practitioner and, Counselor

Today’s Prayer Treatment


Infinite POWER:

The Universe is Lord, Divine Law, Creator, God. I am ONE with the Universe and in harmony with Divine LAW.

I realize that the word Lord means Divine Law, Master, Ruler, the Infinite Good, which unfolds in an orderly manner as the perfect Law of God in my L.I.F.E.™.

I realize that doing the Lord’s work merely means the Law of God, the Divine Law, is working and manifesting in my experience through the actions I take to align myself with my good.

Doing the Lord’s/Law’s work means I am ministering to myself and perfecting my practice of self-mastery to continue to sustain my L.I.F.E.™ to live in the perfect fountain of good that is mine, which prospers me to do more for others.

I realize that doing the Lord’s work simply means I am doing the necessary work to care for myself, which begins with simple things like breathing and fueling my body all the way to taking action on my dreams.

I realize that the more I take care of myself, the more I have to share and take care of others.  Thus, the Divine Law manifest within me and through me as the work of the Lord/Divine Law in my own L.I.F.E.™.

I realize that doing the Lord’s/Law’s work is not a religious act.  It is a self-sustaining process that continues to heal and repair me in every area of my BEING, emotionally, mentally, physically and spiritually.

Doing the Lord’s/Law’s work leads me to higher and deeper levels of self-realization. I go within and begin to commune with Spirit on a deeper basis as I continue to allow Infinite Good to unfold in an orderly and perfect manner in my L.I.F.E.™.

And so it is!

Ashe’ Amen

Namaste!

Go Forth and LIVE YOUR POWER AND MANIFEST YOUR DREAMS!™

I Love You!

Diva

Read today’s message – Doing the Lord’s Work – The Lord Part 1

Leave a Reply

