Today’s Prayer Treatment – Dr. Diva Verdun, Empowerment Guru, Minister, Spiritual Practitioner and, Counselor

Today’s Prayer Treatment


Infinite POWER:

I am ONE with the Divine. The Universe is a perfectly ordered process that manifest everything in perfect and precise timing.

I realize the things I desire in my experience cannot manifest any faster than the necessary process. I know that the necessary process begins in my own mind and that I must be willing to allow myself to move through it in order for that which I desire to manifest.

I realize that everything in my experience happens through due process.  My due process is one of factoring all the pain and trials that I have experienced and coming into a level of awareness from them that brings forth vital information that generates growth and realization of my own POWER.

When things that I desire to happen don’t happen in the time that I want them to happen, I realize that there is a perfect process that must be undertaken and that I can not rush it.  My job is to sit and contemplate my own thoughts in order to eliminate the negative energy I may be allowing to squeeze the L.I.F.E.™ out my own dreams.

I realize that everything in my L.I.F.E.™ manifest through a perfect process.  From the very food I digest, to the physical healing of my own body.  There is a perfect process for everything, including the manifestation of that which I desire in my L.I.F.E.™.

I can not speed up a process that is perfectly timed. I can not make a baby developer any faster, nor can I change the seasons of the year.  Therefore, I realize that the desires of my heart will manifest in accordance with the perfection of the process I must undergo in order for them to do so.  I realize that this includes processing my own pain and trials to clear the negative energy and thoughts that keep me from the realization of my dreams.

I can not go any faster in this moment through a process than the perfect timing necessary to achieve the manifestation that it will bring forth.

I am patient and allow patience to work the perfect work within me as I begin to go within and learn the necessary lessons from my pain and trials to align with the necessary process that brings forth the manifestation of my own good.

And so it is!
Ashe’ Amen

Namaste!

Go Forth and LIVE YOUR POWER AND MANIFEST YOUR DREAMS!™

I Love You!

Diva

Read today’s message – You Can’t Go Any Faster Than You Are Going

Leave a Reply

