Today’s Prayer Treatment – Dr. Diva Verdun, Empowerment Guru, Minister, Spiritual Practitioner and, Counselor

Today’s Prayer Treatment


Infinite Intelligence:

I am ONE with ONE MIND, which is God. There is but ONE UNIVERSAL LAW, which is God made manifest. IT is spiritual, mental and physical LAW and is exact, never wavering, never changing.

I realize that I am ONE with Divine LAW, which is always in operation in my experience. IT is manifesting for me in direct measure that which I believe.

I realize the magnitude of it being done unto me as I believe. I see now that it is directly connected to the workings of Spiritual Law.

I see where I can correct my belief system so that I am in alignment with Universal Principle, which is always unfolding for me that which I create in mind both good and bad.

I change my thinking to correct my beliefs and change my L.I.F.E.™.

I am in compliance with Spiritual Law and understand that it is always working in my experience just like gravity.

I realize that Law is Law and must perform exactly in each and every moment as law. Thus, if I am not in conformity with Spiritual Law, I may suffer the consequences of my own erroneous thoughts, which manifest for me that which I believe in direct relationship through Law.

I realize now that I must search deep within my own mind to find any belief patterns that may be sabotaging that which I desire to experience in my L.I.F.E.™.

I am aware of the use of Spiritual Law in my experience and I go deep within and begin to root out negative beliefs and work to improve my thoughts to believe in my good.

It is always done unto me as I believe. Thus, I change my thinking and change my L.I.F.E.™

And so it is!

Ashe’ Amen

Namaste!

Go Forth and LIVE YOUR POWER AND MANIFEST YOUR DREAMS!™

I Love You!

Diva

Read today’s message – The Law is Exact

One thought on “Today’s Prayer Treatment

Leave a Reply

