Today’s Prayer Treatment – Dr. Diva Verdun, Empowerment Guru, Minister, Spiritual Practitioner and, Counselor

Today’s Prayer Treatment


Infinite POWER:

I am ONE with Divine Intelligence. The Universe creates many things, but each and everything it creates is uniquely individual, including me.

I realize that I am not here to fit in.  I am designed to be different.  I am supposed to be me and I am perfectly OK with being who I am.

I realize that my flaws are part of what makes me who I am.  They do not make me imperfect, because Spirit created me perfect. I use my flaws as indicators of my own errors and allow them to bring me into the awareness of the necessary adjustments to fine tune the person I am growing to BE.

I am not here to be like anyone else.  I was created as a One-of-a-Kind Original.  I am designed to simply be me and I am OK with who I am.

I am not here to fit in and be like everyone else.  It is OK that I don’t look like, think like, or walk like anyone else.  I do things according to my own unique Spiritual Design, because I am created to be ME.

I do not feel ashamed of being different.  I honor the fact that I am different and that I add a unique dynamic to everything I do because I am me.

I love myself and see that it is OK for me to enjoy the fact that I am not like everyone else.  In enjoying my own uniqueness, I am free to love and understand and embrace the uniqueness in others.

Today, I let go of an image of myself as not measuring up to others.  I am who I am supposed to be and I accept every part of me as the perfection designed by Spirit as I work on my mental awareness to continue to grow and stand in my own POWER.

And so it is!
Ashe’ Amen

Namaste!

Go Forth and LIVE YOUR POWER AND MANIFEST YOUR DREAMS!™

I Love You!

Diva

Read today’s message – You are One-of-a-Kind! BE YOU! 

Leave a Reply

