Today’s Prayer Treatment – Dr. Diva Verdun, Empowerment Guru, Minister, Spiritual Practitioner and, Counselor

Today’s Prayer Treatment


Infinite Intelligence:

I am ONE with Divine POWER.  The Universe is never stuck in one experience.  It is continually evolving, creating and growing. It builds upon each and every facet of ITs own creation to continually become more.

I am ONE with an ever increasing and evolving Universe.  I do not have to choose to be stuck in yesterday’s pain, fear and problems.  I can choose to move forward and build on each and every experience as I learn from the pain and problems I grow through.

I no longer guard my thoughts and beliefs from yesterday, which have been based on my pain, fear and shame.  I see yesterday’s issues as today’s opportunity. I use them to guide me through tomorrow’s discovery as I grow and become more and more aware of my own POWER.

I no longer allow my pain and fears from yesterday to set limiting beliefs and attitudes that keep me in a victimized pattern of living.  I choose now to live in the fullness of L.I.F.E.™ as I welcome each and every new experience and I open myself to be fully apart of it without judging it through the filter of yesterday’s pain and fear.

I am free now to live my L.I.F.E.™ fully as I look forward to new discoveries with the conscious awareness to not allow yesterday’s pain and fear to sabotage my good.

And so it is!
Ashe’ Amen

Namaste!

Go Forth and LIVE YOUR POWER AND MANIFEST YOUR DREAMS!™

I Love You!

Diva

Read today’s message – Are You Guarding A Concrete Slab?

One thought on “Today’s Prayer Treatment

Leave a Reply

