Today’s Prayer Treatment – Dr. Diva Verdun, Empowerment Guru, Minister, Spiritual Practitioner and, Counselor

Today’s Prayer Treatment


Infinite POWER!

I am ONE with the Creator. The Universe never quits. IT never gives up on ITself.  IT never sees failure. IT only moves in ONE constant, perfect and Divine process.

I realize that my goals can be achieved when I allow myself room to continually improve my process by going within for Divine Guidance and strength.

I realize I can not move mountains through my own physical and mental power no matter how much my ego wants to stay in control.  Spirit is always there waiting for my request for help and has never asked me to do anything of my own strength.

I realize that I may be tired and exhausted, but I can access my second wind when I call on the Divine to cross the finish line.

I set aside my ego and work to realize my true POWER to achieve my goals.

I no longer depend on my ego to bring me forward into the victories I seek.

I go within and request assistance from the POWER that resides within me to achieve anything that I desire to do.

I am capable of winning in L.I.F.E.™, because I am a natural-born winner by the mere fact that I am here living right now in this experience.  I do not have to accept anything less than that idea in my own mind.

I am a Winner.  I was designed to win, and today, I go within to access the POWER of the Divine that pushes me over the finish line to victory in my L.I.F.E.™.

And so it is!
Ashe’ Amen

Namaste!

Go Forth and LIVE YOUR POWER AND MANIFEST YOUR DREAMS!™

I Love You!

Diva

Read today’s message – Crossing the Finish Line

Leave a Reply

