Today’s Prayer Treatment – Dr. Diva Verdun, Empowerment Guru, Minister, Spiritual Practitioner and, Counselor

Today’s Prayer Treatment


Infinite POWER:

I am One with the Creator. The Universe is constantly evolving and changing in each and every moment in perfect and Divine Order.

I realize that change is inevitable.  Everything will and must change because it is the natural cycle of the Universe. I therefore, change my mindset, beliefs and attitudes in order to allow change to work in my favor.

I no longer resist change.  I see it as a futile existence to live in yesterday, while allowing today’s opportunities to continue to pass me by.

I welcome change and allow it to bring fourth the new experiences that I have dreamed of.

I realize that when I want something, change will be forth coming in order for it to manifest in my experience. I do not fight the change that comes forth.

I release negative thoughts, and beliefs and allow everything and everyone around me to move freely in and out of my experience, because I realize that these changes are what produce for me that which I desire.

I am no longer in resistance to change.  I see change as a good omen that things are about to happen for my highest and greatest good and I am not in fear of not being in control of the changes that happen.

I have faith that change brings forth the desires of my heart, because it is through change that Spirit works to perfect each and every experience I have.

It is through change that I grow and come into a higher level of awareness of my own POWER.

IT is through change that I grow into the GREATness that I was created to BE.  I welcome change!

And so it is!

Ashe’ Amen

Namaste!

Go Forth and LIVE YOUR POWER AND MANIFEST YOUR DREAMS!™

I Love You!

Diva

Read today’s message – Resistance is Futile!

Leave a Reply

