Today’s Prayer Treatment – Dr. Diva Verdun, Empowerment Guru, Minister, Spiritual Practitioner and, Counselor

Today’s Prayer Treatment


Infinite and Divine POWER:

I am ONE with Divine Health. My Body is a Temple of the Most High and is designed to operate it Optimal Divine Health because it is a self-healing system that houses my Spiritual BEING in this experience.

I am ONE with a Perfect and Divine Process that keeps my physical system flowing and I realize that it is up to me to keep my mental and emotional well-being in balance to prevent stress from breaking me down.

I realize that I am not my body, but my body is me.  My body is dependent upon me to be a good steward to care for it through proper fueling, hydration and exercise.

I no longer allow negative energy to generate prolonged stress, which creates dis-ease and overworks my chemical system breaking down the functions of my body.

I remove excessive and prolonged stress from my experience by allowing myself to get still and peaceful as I begin to trust and KNOW that Spirit is always working on my behalf for my highest and greatest good, which includes the health of my physical body.

I align my mind with the awareness of Divine and Optimal Health as mine. I realize that I do not have to choose to be sick at any time because I am in perfect partnership with my body and make it a priority to tend to all its needs.

I am thankful for my body.  It does for me all the wonderful things that I assign it to do to take me where I want to go, when I want to go there.  I take care of my body.  I nurture it, and love it because in loving it more it loves me and continues to sustain me in a healthy and rewarding physical experience.

And so it is!
Ashe’ Amen

Namaste!

Go Forth and LIVE YOUR POWER AND MANIFEST YOUR DREAMS!™

I Love You!

Diva

Read today’s message – Optimal Health is Your Divine State of Being

One thought on “Today’s Prayer Treatment

Leave a Reply

