Today’s Prayer Treatment


Divine Intelligence:

I am ONE with the Creator of all Good.  The Universe is forever evolving in the perfect flow of abundance and I was born to know this perfection in my own experience.

I realize that abundance is the perfect circular flow of giving and receiving that exist on each and every level of all that is.

The Universe provides everything in a cycle of giving and receiving including the air I breathe.  The plants give so that I may receive the oxygen I need to sustain my BEING, and as I exhale I give so that the plant L.I.F.E.™ may receive in return.

I realize that money is no different from any other aspect of giving and receiving. As I am a grateful receiver, I receive more so that I may be a cheerful giver that is capable of giving more, in which the Universe continues to multiply that which I give.

I continue to trust the Universe and align with the perfection of abundance that exist in all of L.I.F.E.™.

I realize that Money is God in action meeting my needs through a Spiritual System of Abundant Flow, which is the perfect process of giving and receiving.

I  understand that money can do nothing of itself until I put my energy into it giving it value.  Money can not move on its own accord. I must be the instrument that moves it from one place to the next in order for it to do that which it does to generate more comfort and convenience in the form of abundance of things in my experience.

I realize that money has no value outside of the energy that I give it.  When I circulate my money in accordance with my belief in Spiritual Economics, Spirit moves on my behalf to prosper me more and more, pressed down, shaken together and running over.

I realize that I can not direct my energy to focus on worrying about not having enough money, because through worry and fear I unconsciously make money my god.

I trust Spirit to provide for me every need met as are those of all the birds of the air and the beast of the field.

As I move my mind to understand that Money is God in Action, I begin to trust Spirit to provide for me all my needs met and I release my need to worry, fret and have fear, which has kept me limited and in lack of the things I need and desire.

I was born to live an abundant experience and Spirit uses money as a form of exchange in the Divine Flow of Giving and Receiving to prosper me in the perfection of a Spiritually Sound Economic System.

And so it is!
Ashe’ Amen

Namaste!

Go Forth and LIVE YOUR POWER AND MANIFEST YOUR DREAMS!

I Love You!

Diva

Read today’s message – Money is God in Action!

2 thoughts on “Today’s Prayer Treatment

Leave a Reply

