Today’s Prayer Treatment


Infinite and Divine POWER:

I am ONE with the ONE POWER in the UNIVERSE, which is God. There is no POWER greater that the POWER of God and I am created in the image and likeness of this Divine PRESENCE.

I was born with the GREATEST POWER in the Universe living within me.  There is no temptation to great. There is no problem that is unsolvable. There is no mountain that is to high, because I am filled with God POWER and I can accomplish all that I desire and dream.

I am of great courage, because I can do all things through the Christ that lives within me and strengthens me.

I am no longer afraid of taking the necessary risk to move out of my uncomfortable comfort zone to make the necessary changes in my experience.

I empower myself my taking full responsibility for my own L.I.F.E.™ and everything that I have gone through. I realize these experiences are what groom me into my Greatness.

I engage and activate the POWER of my own Sound Mind and no longer allow negative energy and negative thoughts to control me.

I am free today to live in my own POWER.

I am free today to take the necessary risk to live the L.I.F.E. I dream.

I am free today to experience living in the fullness of the promise, abundant in every area of my L.I.F.E.™ because I am ONE with God POWER and God POWER lives within me.

And so it is!

Ashe’ Amen

Namaste!

Go Forth and LIVE YOUR POWER AND MANIFEST YOUR DREAMS!™

I Love You!

Diva

Read today’s message – Stop Handing the Devil Tools!

Leave a Reply

