Today’s Prayer Treatment


Divine Intelligence:

I am ONE with the Creative Flow of the Universe. The Universe operates in a perfect and perpetual flow of peace and harmony.

I realize that my outward experience of L.I.F.E.™ is an equivalent of the mental pictures and thoughts that are deeply seated in my subconscious mind. I have the POWER to change these images at any time if I don’t like the manifestation of their results.

I realize that I must exercise self-mastery in order to remove the negative thoughts and beliefs that I have allowed to become the deeply rooted and erroneous image I have of myself.  I do the necessary mental work to find these images and root them out.

I change my thoughts and change my L.I.F.E.™ by changing the impressions that I am making on the motion picture of my own experience.

I have the courage to look closely at my own experiences and I take full responsibility for all that has happened or will happen to me.

I realize that to simply dream is not enough. I go within and change the pattern of my beliefs to KNOW that I am equal to the dream I have in mind, and I begin to picture myself living the experience of my dreams.

I remove all the negative self-talk and self-images that chase my dreams away.

I fill my mind with the belief in myself and the POWER that is within me to live the dream I am here to live.

And so it is!
Ashe’ Amen

Namaste!

Go Forth and LIVE YOUR POWER AND MANIFEST YOUR DREAMS!™

I Love You!

Diva

Read today’s message – Mix Matched Thinking – Understanding the Law of Mental Equivalents

One thought on “Today’s Prayer Treatment

Leave a Reply

