Today’s Prayer Treatment


Infinite and Divine Intelligence:

I am ONE with the Abundance of the Universe.  I am ONE with Divine POWER.  I am ONE with the Infinite, Divine and Loving Creator.

I know that all that I desire is mine by Divine Inheritance.

I am here to live an abundant L.I.F.E.™ and I realize that I manifest this abundance in my experience through the practice of processing the valuable lessons held in the core of my experiences, both good and bad.

I no longer expect to be disappointed. I realize that when something does not turn out the way I would like for it to, it is simply Spirit directing me to reach higher, dig deeper, or achieve more.

I realize that I can not force anything to happen in my experience that may go against the good of another person, and I no longer base my desires on the need to control the thoughts or actions of others.

I realize that Spirit is always directing me to be patient in the knowing that perfect and right timing is bringing for that which I desire.

I correct my thoughts and beliefs at the deepest subconscious level to be in alignment with that which I desire.

I no longer expect to be disappointed. I shift my consciousness to know I am worthy and deserve good manifest in my experience. I do!

I know that as I relax in the full expectancy of my good, I release my need to control the outcomes and simply know that what manifest will always always be perfectly right for me.

I know there may be times I am disappointed. However, in those few moments of disappointment I realize I am being prepared for something bigger and better. I keep moving forward expecting my good to manifest in my experience in perfect and Divine Order.

I step up into the realization that I am growing into the container that holds the good I seek.  Today, I rejoice in disappointment knowing that it simply means Spirit is preparing me for something greater.

And so it is!

Ashe’ Amen

Namaste!

Go Forth and LIVE YOUR POWER AND MANIFEST YOUR DREAMS!™

I Love You!

Diva

Read today’s message – Stop Expecting to Be Disappointed

One thought on “Today’s Prayer Treatment

Leave a Reply

