Today’s Prayer Treatment


Infinite and Divine POWER:

I am ONE with the Universal All. The great POWER of the Universe lives in me as me.

I know that there is nothing that I can not do or be.  The world is merely a playground presented before me to explore and discover.

I exercise my ability to overcome all fear and adversity to live the L.I.F.E.™ that I choose to design for myself.

I am not held captive by the thoughts of others.  I no longer depend on the walls of shame to keep me held up.  I now stand on my own POWER to BE that which I have always dreamed of becoming and I take action to BE that NOW.

I realize that L.I.F.E.™ is filled with many obstacle coarse, it is my job to continue to train so that I am equipped to  move swiftly through them because they are designed to mold me into my best self.

I release my need for approval from others and I am no longer grounded by fear known and unknown.

I take charge of my own L.I.F.E.™ and live by my own design now.

And so it is!

Ashe’ Amen

Namaste!

Go Forth and LIVE YOUR POWER AND MANIFEST YOUR DREAMS!™

I Love You!

Diva

Leave a Reply

