Today’s Prayer Treatment


Infinite POWER:

I am One with the Universe, which empowers me over all adversity and pain and moves me into a position of peace and alignment with others.

I realize that there is a POWER within me that is Infinitely present and constantly moving on my behalf setting all things in proper right action.

I realize that mean spirited people are suffering from their own pain and that they are simply throwing darts in an attempt to release it. I do not take what they say or do personally and I choose to move forward in love and forgiveness.

I release resentment towards those that treat me poorly, and forgive them in my heart and soul for any offense they have made against me, and I forgive myself for any offense I may have made against them.

I see each and every painful or disappointing experience as a lesson and guide because it is a vital key in my own growth and understanding as I continue to evolve into higher levels of awareness and BEING.

I no longer get stuck in my own pain, I push myself to find the meaning in it so that I can move quickly past it.

I release my need for approval from others and work on my approval of self.  I realize that it is truly only important what I think of myself, not what others are thinking about me.

Today, I stand in my own truth open to feel my own humanness and free to release the pain I feel from the ill will or lack of kindness and love from others.

I choose to be OK in my own skin knowing that I am constantly growing and evolving into my own GREATNESS through each and every experience, both good and bad because L.I.F.E.™ is about learning more about who I am and I am GREAT.

And so it is!

Ashe’ Amen

Namaste!

Go Forth and LIVE YOUR POWER AND MANIFEST YOUR DREAMS!™

I Love You!

Diva

Click here to learn how to Overcome Resentment and Move through Emotional Pain

Leave a Reply

