Today’s Prayer Treatment


Infinite POWER:

I am ONE with the Universal All BEING. I am at peace in my very BEING knowing that all that I desire and dream is manifesting in my experience in perfect and divine right order.

I move out of depression and fear and step into a L.I.F.E.™ filled with bustling and fruitful activity.

I no longer get caught up in the need for approval from others, and I am surrounded by people that love and care for me because they mirror the love and care I exercise in myself.

Today, I choose to overcome any residual sorrow or sadness.  I practice self-mastery and go within to do the mental surgery necessary to bring myself back into a positive mental attitude.

I realize that I attract into my experience the exact mirror of that which I am focused upon, therefore I do the necessary work to change my focus to align with that which I desire to experience over that which I do not.

I realize that I have the POWER of LOVE and a Sound Mind, and with this POWER I am capable of achieving all that I desire to experience.

I live today free of the worry of what others are thinking or the need for them to understand what I am thinking.  I realize that my L.I.F.E.™ is always and only about what I think about and for myself.

I am free today and at peace within my own BEING. I am living a growth bond experience in each and every moment.

I know that today’s thoughts and attitudes are setting me in alignment for tomorrow’s experience.  Therefore, I practice mental self-control to exercise my mind to stay focused on that which I dream and desire and not on the lack thereof.

And so it is!

Ashe’ Amen

Namaste!

Go Forth and LIVE YOUR POWER AND MANIFEST YOUR DREAMS!™

I Love You!

Diva

Leave a Reply

