Today’s Prayer Treatment


Infinite Intelligence:

I am ONE with the Creator. I know peace as constant in my very BEING, and I allow it to continue to permeate my mind, body and soul as I live peace as my precedent.

I realize that the storms of L.I.F.E.™, emotional, financial etc…, are merely Spirit moving me through a process of adjustments and lessons to guide me into my POWER and the L.I.F.E.™ of my dreams. 

I realize it is up to me to understand the shifts and turbulence that I experience in L.I.F.E.™ as opportunities for my own growth while detaching from the outcomes, knowing that Spirit is moving me into a place of higher awareness and joy.

I move through all the turbulence, problems, pain and issues I experience in mind quickly by bringing my thoughts back to peace, knowing that as I do the storms of L.I.F.E.™ begin to temper down.

I focus on my breathe and I see peace as the ever constant source of my own POWER.

I realize that through peace I find all the answers I seek.  I still my mind and slow my actions until I find the stability of peace within.

I know that Spirit is always moving on my behalf, even when it may not seem to be so in my experience. 

I continue to grow and discover the jewel of the lessons brought forth from all my experiences, both good and bad.

I know the storms of L.I.F.E.™ are always temporary and do not last long.  I realize that there are more days filled with sunshine than there are with rain.  Therefore, I look at nature and know that the storms of my own experience will pass, and as they do I step into the clearing peace and begin the necessary building and rebuilding process.

I realize that the storms of L.I.F.E.™ are empowering me into my GREATness. I accept them now with grace as they come forth and I allow peace to stand still within me in the midst of the greatest storms.

I am at peace and filled with gratitude for the experiences I grow through. They are what make me the POWERful and Individual and dynamic ME.

And so it is!

Ashe’ Amen

Namaste!

Go Forth and LIVE YOUR POWER AND MANIFEST YOUR DREAMS!™

I Love You!

Diva

For more empowerment read “Shift Happens” by clicking here.

 

 

Leave a Reply

