Today’s Prayer Treatment


Infinite POWER:

I am ONE with the Infinite expanse of the Universe and I am grateful for simply being alive.

Today, I reflect upon my ONEness with the Universe and know that all that I need and desire is always circulated into my experience in the perfect right moment.

I realize that all the things that seem to happen that are negative or that may feel bad are in my experience because I allowed my mind to become tainted with negativity. Whatever I am experiencing that may seem to be negative is merely a negative filter that I have focused my thoughts and intents through.

I realize that challenges, negative experiences and negative people are merely a direct reflection of my own fears, thoughts and imaginings and that they materialize to teach me greater lessons, so that I can rise above my own limitations.

I am capable of demonstrating greatness at each and every level of my experience and it begins with the mastering of my own thoughts.

Today, I am grateful that I am ONE with the Universal whole and that there is nothing bigger than L.I.F.E.™ ITself.  Nothing!

There is no debt, no problem, no issue, no circumstance or situation that can be bigger than me because I am the full embodiment of L.I.F.E.™ and in L.I.F.E. there is nothing but the energy of flow and grow.  L.I.F.E.™ simply continues to produce more of ITself, therefore through each and every storm, and challenge I continue to produce more of myself, and what I choose to produce is POWERful, positive and good.

Today, I remove the filter and see all that is good, all that is bright, all that is pleasing in my own experience. I look at all that may seem to be wrong, may seem to be bad, may seem to be painful and challenging and I count it all good as well.

I am ONE with L.I.F.E.™ and L.I.F.E.™ is one with me and there is only the good that exist because nothing else can persist when I focus on my Oneness with Spirit and continue to uplift myself in the gratitude of my own BEINGness.

And so it is!

Ashe’ Amen

Namaste!

Go Forth and LIVE YOUR POWER AND MANIFEST YOUR DREAMS!™

I Love You!

Diva

One thought on “Today’s Prayer Treatment

Leave a Reply

