Today’s Prayer Treatment


Infinite POWER:

I know that I am ONE with the Creative POWER of the Universe, which is consistently creating something new in each and everyday. IT constantly makes something out of the expanse of nothingness and sustains each and everything that exist.

I realize that I am created of the same expanse and gifted with the POWER to co-create through the use of my own imagination.

I realize that what I experience is all mental.  It starts in mind and it manifest through my mind.

I realize that my imagination is not limited and that there is no scarcity in the Universe, therefore I shift my imaginings from those of lack and limitation to those of abundance, love, peace and joy.

I realize only my thoughts limit me and I do the necessary self-mastery work to adjust my thoughts so that I am in alignment with what God thinks about me and my situation.

I put forth the necessary effort based on positive mental input and see the manifestation of that which I desire come forth in my experience miraculously.

I still my mind and control my thoughts by taking the negatives and balancing them out with the positive to step into the neutrality of my POWER ZONE.

I am open to receive all my incoming good. I am in the income producing business; incoming finance, incoming romance, and incoming opportunity.

Today, I take charge of my own experience and exercise the POWER of my Mind to create and live the L.I.F.E.™ I desire.

And so it is!

Ashe’ Amen

Namaste!

Go Forth and LIVE YOUR POWER AND MANIFEST YOUR DREAMS!™

I Love You!

Diva

Leave a Reply

