Today’s Prayer Treatment


Infinite POWER:

I am ONE with ONE MIND, which is the ONE INTELLIGENCE in the Universe.

As I breathe in the the breath of a new day, I absorb all the POWER that this day has to offer.

I am excited about L.I.F.E.™ because it offers a new adventure in each and every moment.

I expect my good and I see it happening in my experience daily.

I know that it is always done unto me as I believe, therefore I guard my thoughts and continue to stay focused on good reports.

I demonstrate wealth in each and every area of my L.I.F.E.

I was born as a world over comer with the greatest problem solving skills. There is no challenge too great for me because I am ONE with Infinite Intelligence, which guides me with precision and POWER through each and every storm.

I am grateful for this day, a day that I take joy in simply BEING.

And so it is

Ashe’ Amen

Namaste!

Go Forth and LIVE YOUR POWER AND MANIFEST YOUR DREAMS!™

I Love You!

Diva

 

Leave a Reply

