Today’s Prayer Treatment


Infinite POWER:

There is but ONE Divine Intelligence, which is the Creator of all that is and I am ONE with IT.

As I contemplate the thought of my Oneness with an Infinite POWER that knows all and is all, I realize that this POWER is fully present within me.

I realize that there is a Divine KNOWING within me that heals all, and creates all. Therefore, my problems and issues are worked out and resolved immediately on a Divine level.

I realize that I get in my own way and choke off the pipeline of my good through my own worry and fear.

I realize that it is up to me to move my mind out of the way to allow CREATIVE INTELLIGENCE to move from within me to resolve my problems and concerns.

I realize that the POWER of Spirit dwells so perfectly in me as me, knowing exactly what actions are necessary to perfect my daily experience.

I release my fears and the need to worry and control, force or hurry the necessary process. I know my good is inherent and Divinely incubating within me at all times.

As I go deep within and simply contemplate the POWER that dwells within me as me, I realize that my ONENESS with Infinite Intelligence is the very root of my BEING and my success.

I realize that when I am stayed on the thought of my ONENESS with the ALL POWERING PRESENCE,  I release Spirit to work on my behalf from within me.

I realize that my impervious connection to Spirit as a POWER outside of my experience is in error. Spirit is fully present and ONE with me within my experience.  Spirit is ME as the L.I.F.E.™ experience.

I am humbled, excited and grateful as I recognize the Mighty POWER of Spirit that lives in me as me in ONENESS of BEING with me.

And so it is!

Ashe’ Amen

Go Forth and LIVE YOUR POWER AND MANIFEST YOUR DREAMS!™

I Love You!

Diva

Leave a Reply

