Today’s Paryer Treatment


Infinite and Divine Intelligence:

I know that all that exist in the Universe is the ONE POWER and that ONE POWER is GOD. I know that I am ONE with this Universal PRESENCE and the POWER of SPIRIT is living within my very BEING through me as me.

I know that it is always done unto me as I believe. Therefore, I realize that my negative thoughts keep me grounded in negative energy and drag me through a barrage of experiences that I really do not desire to live through.

I Empower my L.I.F.E.™ by changing my thought patterns to neutralize negative thinking by choosing to think and focus on that which is good.

I manifest what I desire in my experience. Things do not simply happen to me, I have a hand in how they happen and what actually happens.

I have the POWER of Spirit living within me as me, and therefore I have the POWER to co-create my very experience.

I realize that when I think negative I feel stuck, when I think positive my energy changes and I am empowered.  It is done unto me as I believe, and I choose to change my thinking now and believe good and see good in my experience no matter what the current circumstances may seem to suggest.

I realize that all that I desire is always circulating in the Universe.  I know that when I change my thinking and allow myself to relax in my good, that which I desire is free to circulate, and is automatically magnetized to me.

I am a human magnet. My thoughts magnetize both good and bad.  I attract into my experience everything that matches the thoughts I am grounded in.  Therefore, I am cautious of my thoughts and hold on to only those that are of good report.

I realize it is not easy to change my thinking patterns.  I realize that it requires work and effort for me to remove negativity and fear lodged in the deepest confines of my BEING from my thinking.  I know that I have the POWER to do the work to change my thoughts and I am committed to working on the process to do so.

Each day presents a new opportunity for me to learn how to control my mental horses. Each day I get stronger and stronger in making the necessary changes.  Each day I grow happier and more joyful as I watch my experience begin to change to mirror my new positive thoughts.  Each day I am over coming my own process and moving myself out of the way to allow my good to manifest in my experience.

And so it is!

Ashe’ Amen

Namaste!

Go Forth and LIVE YOUR POWER AND MANIFEST YOUR DREAMS!™

I Love You!

Diva

Leave a Reply

