Today’s Prayer Treatment


Infinite POWER:

I know that God is Universal ALLness. There is nothing that is not ONE with God. All that exist is the ONEness of the vast and immense ALMIGHTY PRESENCE and I am ONE with IT.

I contemplate the Allness and Vastness of God, and when I begin to understand that I am ONE with this miraculous POWER, I stand above my everyday circumstances and see how much bigger I am.

I am filled with a POWER so immense that the biggest problem even seems small.

I am filled with the glory of understanding and Infinite Intelligence that knows my every need, dream and desire and directs and guides me forward.

I am manifesting in each and every moment and this is evident by the simple breathe of L.I.F.E.™ that keeps me sustained to live a new experience each day.

I am here by Divine Design, purposed with a gift that only I can bring forth into the world.

I am here on a mission to discover how to use my POWER as a Spiritual Being having a human experience.

I realize that each and every problem, issue and circumstance is merely a Divine challenge designed to train me how to use the fullness of my own POWER. The more I exercise my POWER to resolve my issues the quicker I climb into higher levels of awareness of who I am.

I am excited and glorify the ONE PRESENCE that created me and crafted me perfectly for my exciting and wonderful journey of L.I.F.E.™

And so it is!

Ashe’ Amen

Namaste!

Go Forth and LIVE YOUR POWER AND MANIFEST YOUR DREAMS!™

I Love You!

Diva

Leave a Reply

