Today’s Prayer Treatment


Infinite and Divine Intelligence:

I know that there is but ONE DIVINE POWER, which is the Universal All and I am ONE with IT and live in IT as IT.

I realize that the ONE MIND is Magnificent and I am ONE with IT. The ONE MIND is GOD’s MIND and I am operating in this ONE MIND as God’s Mind.

I realize that when I deter my thinking from the natural flow of peace and order I am derailing my thoughts so that I am not in alignment with ONE MIND. It is at this moment that I begin to experience various issues and problems, which I am not able to resolve until I come back into alignment with the ONE MIND of GOD within.

I know that sometimes I simply think to much. I think of all the negative ways certain things could possibly happen or worry about what other people are saying and doing.

I am no longer pessimistic in my thought process. When I engage in contemplative thought I am thinking of the positive outcomes that I desire, not worrying about all the things that I feel could possibly go wrong or seem to be presently wrong in my experience.

I realize that the ONE MIND of GOD is not focused on negativity. IT is too busy creating good to be drawn into thoughts that are non-things. I realize that I have the POWER to co-create and it is my own over thinking that makes non-things my own reality, not God.

I align my thoughts with the ONE MIND and all my negative thoughts become neutralized by the very POWER of God within me as I rise above my fear and pain.

I am here by Divine Design to live an abundant experience in each and every area of my L.I.F.E.™

I take concise and precise action to balance my thoughts and re-unite with the ONE MIND of GOD within.  I am peaceful within and calm and prepared to receive the manifestation of good abundantly flowing in my experience.

And so it is

Ashe’ Amen

Namaste!

Go Forth and LIVE YOUR POWER AND MANIFEST YOUR DREAMS!™

I Love You!

Diva

Leave a Reply

