Today’s Prayer Treatment


Infinite and Divine POWER:

There is but ONE DIVINE PRESENCE in the UNIVERSE. IT is ALL POWER, ALL LOVE, ALL JOY, ALL PEACE, ALL ABUNDANCE AND ALL GOOD.  There is no duality in this ONE POWER and I am ONE with IT perfectly in MIND, BODY AND SOUL.

I realize that I am filled with a LOVING PRESENCE that permeates my BEING. I allow this LOVE to radiate fully from within me at the deepest level of SOUL.

I allow myself to express LOVE in every thought, deed and action as I connect to LOVE on a deeper subconscious level from within.

As I connect in ONEness with LOVE, I evolve into higher levels of awareness and see all that exist through the eyes of LOVE.

I institute a practice of Loving Self at a core level, and as I begin to love myself more I find the necessary answers to all my challenges instantly ignites from a deeper Intelligence that resides within me.

I exercise an attitude of gratitude for each and everything in my experience. Even my trials are beautiful tools that guide me back to the loving peace within, where I am restored in my own POWER and the depth of LOVE that resides within me as me.

I realize that LOVE is not an emotion or physical attraction, IT is the VERY PRESENCE of the DIVINE living within me as me. As I dig deeper and find LOVE within IT is magnified in my experience.

I practice self-LOVE, and as I do, I am no longer emotionally needy, filled with feelings of fear, despair and loneliness because I am ONE with DIVINE LOVE.

I acknowledge the beauty and goodness of LOVE that exist in my experience daily as the truth of my very BEING.

I am grateful and open to allow the Universe to LOVE me through the demonstration of Perfect LOVE in each and every aspect of my experience.

And so it is!

Ashe’ Amen

Namaste!

Go Forth and LIVE YOUR POWER AND MANIFEST YOUR DREAMS!™

I Love You!

Diva

Leave a Reply

