Today’s Prayer Treatment


Infinite Loving Abundance:

The Universe exist as perfect flowing Abundance in each and every moment. IT is self-fulfilling and self-sufficient and is never in need of anything.  I am ONE with this Perfect ABUNDANCE. ONE with Infinite Supply.  ONE with the very source of all good.

Abundance is the natural state of the Universe, which never lacks of anything. I am ONE with this perfectly ordered process, which consistently produces the Universal Flow of all things, including money.

I am not afraid to believe the Universe prospers me with money.  I KNOW IT DOES because I am a part of a perfectly abundant Universal Process, and I am prospered in every area of my experience including my bank account.

I know that Money is simply God in Action taking care of my needs.  I do not sweat over the need of money for any reason because God is consistently meeting all my needs in each and every moment, including my financial ones.

I engage in the activity of abundance by doing the things necessary to generate money in my experience knowing that as I continue to take action, money freely comes to me.

I no longer block my internal magnet that attracts money to me with my fears.

I can never be without anything because I KNOW all my needs are met according the riches and glory of the Universal All.

I am ONE with a perfectly ordered Universal Abundant Process, and I allow myself to flow freely in the cycle of ITS LOVE as IT manifest in my experience more and more wealth.

I see the amazing abundance of everything in the Universe… Everything! I know that I am perfectly a part of this Everything and I reset my mindset to stay open to the Flow of Money and Wealth into my experience right now.

And so it is!

Ashe’ Amen

Namaste!

Go Forth and LIVE YOUR POWER AND MANIFEST YOUR DREAMS!™

I Love You!

Diva

Leave a Reply

