Today’s Prayer Treatment


Infinite and Divine Wisdom:

I acknowledge that there is ONE GOD and declare my truth ONE with God, created in the very image and likeness ,and birthed into a human experience to achieve GREAT THINGS.

I Know that GOD is limitless, and because I am ONE with this Infinite PRESENCE, I cannot be limited.

I was born to achieve GREAT things. I no longer hold myself back confined and restrained by the fears I create in my own mind.

I am here to LIVE L.I.F.E.™ and to live it fully and abundantly.

Wisdom is my guide, and I allow all that I have experienced to teach me as I garner the deepest level of truth from my failures, hurts, pain and shame.

I realize that failure is merely a step on my ladder of success. I continue to step-up on failure and disappointment to climb to my victory as I take action to LIVE MY L.I.F.E.™ and to LIVE it fully right NOW.

I was born with GREATness inside me that is bursting to be realized.

I have the POWER to achieve and accomplish anything that I set my mind too.

I clear all doubt, disbelief, hurt and pain, and I use them as my tools to achieve that which I desire in L.I.F.E.™, because they have made me wiser and better and prepared me to step into my POWER.

I am excited to be alive, gifted with the opportunity to achieve more and more to live the L.I.F.E.™ of my dreams.

And so it is!

Ashe’ Amen

Namaste!

Go Forth and LIVE YOUR POWER AND MANIFEST YOUR DREAMS!™

I Love You!

Diva

Leave a Reply

