Today’s Prayer Treatment


Infinite POWER:

I know that there is ONE UNIVERSAL PRESENCE that exist in all as all. I am ONE with this PERFECT DIVINE INTELLIGENCE.

I realize the Universe is never in doubt of any outcome. IT exist in the NOW moment and has no worry for tomorrow because IT, THE UNIVERSE, IS THE PERFECT KNOWING.

I am ONE with Divine Intelligence, which exist as the PERFECT KNOWING within me.

I relax into the PERFECT KNOWING of ALL GOOD as I take action to do the necessary work that lays the foundation for the manifestation I seek.

As I release my need to worry and control the outcome and timing of my good, I welcome the Peace that surpasses all understanding.

I am filled with gratitude and give thanks for my good, because I know Spirit is constantly moving on my behalf in each and every moment.

And so it is!

Ashe Amen

Namaste!

Go Forth and LIVE YOUR POWER AND MANIFEST YOUR DREAMS!™

I Love You

Diva

Leave a Reply

