Today’s Prayer Treatment


(Click for Audio)

Infinite and Divine Intelligence:

There is but ONE POWER, which is Universal All, and I am ONE and fully connected with this ONE ETERNAL PRESENCE.

I am a co-creator in unison with the ONE POWER, and mirror the Universe in every capacity.

I realize my emotions mirror storms, earthquakes and volcanic eruptions, and like the Universe they relieve pressure and level the old to make way for the new.

I realize that my emotions are merely tools that bring me forth into higher realizations of my own POWER. They help me digest my experiences and pain. They help me clear my mental way to build anew.

I am ONE with the Universe in every capacity, including PEACE and LOVE.

I realize that as I calm my mind and relax into my own soul, I come to know PEACE is the perfect part of my BEING that guides me into my POWER.

Through a grateful heart and contemplative positive thinking, I bring myself into a new attitude and begin to walk in the POWER of LOVE OF SELF.

I realize that the Universe moves in consistent LOVE, even in the midst of the most violent storms, because underlying the surface experience there is a state of Eternal PEACE and LOVE that continues to envelop all that exist.

Peace permeates throughout the UNIVERSE, and is the quotient that leads me into my greatest explorations and discoveries of my own worth.

I am at peace within, because I release all that has held me in a state of turmoil and discomfort and see nothing but PEACE.

I am grateful for all that I have and all that I am in this very moment.

I exercise self-mastery to continue to reside in Peace within, and my L.I.F.E.™ expands quickly into more and more as I maintain an attitude of gratitude.

And so it is!

Ashe’ Amen

Go Forth and LIVE YOUR POWER AND MANIFEST YOUR DREAMS!™

I Love You!

Namaste!

Diva

Leave a Reply

