Today’s Prayer Treament


(Click for Audio)

Infinite POWER: 

There is but ONE POWER in the Universe. IT Is the ALL BEING, ALL GOOD, EVERYWHERE PRESENCE. The Omnipotent, Omnipresent, and Omniscient POWER. I am happy and grateful for my ONEness with this ALL LOVING POWER that lives within me, as me, and as everything outside of me.

I am grateful and happy to be who I am. I am an ever increasing vessel that Spirit bestows blessing after blessing upon.

I realize that the impressions that I make upon my mind are the impressions that I make upon the Universe.

I know that I increase what I have by increasing my belief in myself.

I know exactly what I want and I confidently proclaim my right to all that I desire.

I am attuned to the frequency of good, and transmit perfect pictures of that which I want into the Universe.

I realize that it is the Father’s good pleasure to give to me, and I am open to receive abundantly, pressed down, shaken together and running over.

I am immensely grateful for all that I have now, for I know that it is merely a small trickle of that which is coming forth. It is a mere sample of that which I am entitled to.

I know that My Father, which art in Heaven, desires that I have more, and I realize it is OK for me to want more because I deserve more.

I no longer feel guilty about what I want and desire. I know that it is mine as I take action toward doing the necessary work for it to manifest in my experience.

I relax, knowing that my belief and my actions are what draw to me that which I desire.

I release my need to control or force anything into being.

Spirit is constantly giving to me.  I open my mind and heart and I am grateful and happy to receive it.

And so it is!

Ashe’ Amen

Take Charge Now! LIVE YOU POWER AND MANIFEST YOUR DREAMS!

I Love You!

Namaste!

Diva

Leave a Reply

