Today’s Prayer Treatment


Infinite Wisdom:

There is but ONE GOD, ONE UNIVERSAL INTELLIGENCE, ONE ALL KNOWING POWER, ONE CREATOR, ONE LOVE, ONE PRESENCE and I am ONE with IT.

I bask in the peace that comes from knowing that I am ONE with A PRESENCE that knows all and takes care of all.

I relax and mind my business to take care of what I need to today, knowing that all will be as it should tomorrow.

I elevate my vibration through a grateful heart, and sit and contemplate the vastness from which I came and from which I am fully a part of.

I realize that because there is nothing but the great expanse, I can not be limited except by the constructs of my own mind.

I unshackle my mind from fear, and I am free to explore the ALL GOOD that is Infinitely available to me.

I am grateful and happy that I live an abundant experience filled with joy, love, peace, money and infinitely more of all that I desire.

Thank you Infinite POWER for all I am now, and all I aspire to be tomorrow, for what I think I am today, I know I will live as tomorrow.

And so it is!

Ashe’ Amen

Take Charge NOW! LIVE YOUR POWER AND MANIFEST YOUR DREAMS!™

I Love You!

Namaste!

Diva

 

Leave a Reply

