Today’s Prayer Treatment


(click for audio)

Infinite and Only POWER:

There is but ONE UNIVERSAL MIND, and that MIND is GOD’s MIND. I am ONE with UNIVERSAL MIND, and live within the vast Infinite Universe as an Individualized expression of ONE MIND.

I realize that as an individual expression of the ONE MIND, I have the POWER of a sound mind to move out of a state of fear.

I realize that I was born to live in my POWER, not shy away from it or be afraid of it.

I was born to live a POWER-filled experience and I access that POWER through a sound and organized mind that is free of fear.

I step into the soundness of my own mind and move forward to overcome the fear that has kept me crippled from stepping up into my own POWER.

I exercise self-mastery to explore the depths of my own mind and find all the hiding places where fear resides. I sweep fear out and clear a place for the new POWER-filled thoughts that are now coming forth.

I refuse to allow fear to keep me from moving forward any longer. I am faithful that I can succeed in any endeavor, and I am disciplined enough to grow and courageously take action NOW!

I am happy and grateful for my freedom to live my L.I.F.E.™ free of fear of success or fear of failure, because I am standing on the solid rock within, and broadcasting my POWER.

And so it is!

Ashe’ Amen

Now Take Charge! LIVE YOUR POWER AND MANIFEST YOUR DREAMS!™

I Love You!

Namaste!

Diva

Leave a Reply

