Today’s Prayer Treatment


(click for audio)

Infinite and Divine POWER:

There is but ONE UNIVERSAL PRESENCE, ONE GOD, ONE CREATOR, ONE POWER. I am ONE with this INFINITE AND DIVINE POWER, created to live an abundant and blessed experience.

I realize that when I am in a state of peace all that I desire is mine as I see it in Mind.

I release my need to control outcomes, situations and people and allow Spirit to do that work, because I am too busy working on me.

I realize that what I experience is directly connected to what I focus my attention upon most.

I look at the things I desire and want in my L.I.F.E.™ and I stamp out every negative thought that comes to steal my visions of success, love and abundance.

I breathe in L.I.F.E.™ and I am thankful for each breathe for it is a reminder that I have a fresh new opportunity to do things over and better in each moment.

I am an abundance magnet. I magnetize to me all the money I desire, all the love I desire, all the opportunity I desire, all the resources I desire and I am quite and peaceful within because I KNOW that my GOD wants me to have this and more.

And so it is!

Ashe’ Amen

Take Charge NOW! LIVE YOUR POWER AND MANIFEST YOUR DREAMS!™

I Love You!

Namaste!

Diva

Leave a Reply

