Today’s Prayer Treatment


(click for audio)

Infinite and Divine LOVE:

There is but ONE POWER in the UNIVERSE. IT is PERFECT LOVE, PERFECT PEACE, PERFECT JOY, PERFECT HEALTH, and ALL ABUNDANCE. I am ONE with this Wonderful LOVING PRESENCE.

I heal quickly from a broken heart because I realize that LOVE resides within me and that I can never loose LOVE because I am ONE with LOVE.

I realize that LOVE does not materialize in my relationships merely because I have a relationship. It is my very BEINGness that effectuates LOVE and attracts more LOVE to me.

I realize that the end of a relationship is the beginning of a deeper self-discovery process where I find an ever LOVING PRESENCE always resides within me.

I go deeper within and find the safe Loving place that resides within me and gain strength and courage to allow myself to be open to LOVE.

I realize that as I seek the healing PRESENCE OF LOVE within, I discover that LOVE is an ever increasing well of abundance, joy, laughter, humor, peace and fun.  I discover that I am worthy of LOVE because I invest my own LOVE in me first.

As I continue to grow and become fully present in my ONEness with LOVE, I attract harmonious loving relationships.

I realize that I am maturing in LOVE through every experience, it is a journey of self-discovery and self-exploration.

I realize that the LOVE I desire to experience begins with me loving myself on the deepest most intimate level.

Love emanates from within me. It is the beacon, the light that shines from within my soul. IT is the spark that is GOD moving within me and through me. IT is the very POWER that vibrates throughout the Universe attracting to me the LOVE that I desire to experience in my L.I.F.E.™

I realize that LOVE has no face. It is not a person, a place or a thing. IT SIMPLY IS.

I go within and touch the LOVING POWER of my own soul, and I LOVE myself first without guilt or shame.

I grow fearless in matters of the heart, because I know that LOVE is constant in the Universe and never ever changes, and I true LOVE finds me when I am present in the LOVING PRESENCE within.

I realize the more I Love myself, the more I am Loving God, and through my ONEness with DIVINE LOVE that is present within me more LOVE is attracted to me.

And so it is!

Ashe’ Amen

Go Forth and LIVE YOUR POWER AND MANIFEST YOUR DREAMS!™

I Love You!

Namaste!

Diva

Leave a Reply

