Today’s Prayer Treatment


Infinite Guidance:

I know that all that exist is the ONE UNIVERSAL PRESENCE. IT is in everything present, both seen and unseen, and I AM ONE with IT.

I am thankful for my existence as an expression of DIVINE LIGHT.

I am grateful for being born with so many gifts to share with the world as a gift to the world.

I am happy and filled with joy in each day as I take a deep breath and breathe in the renewing L.I.F.E.™ of Spirit, which resets and realigns my thoughts in the direction of my good.

I focus upon my breath as the indicator of new L.I.F.E.™ and new opportunity, filled with loving and abundant experiences that manifesting before me in each moment.

I simply take the time now to be still for a moment and thank Spirit for all that I have, all that I am, and all that is coming forth as I continue to grow into all that I desire to BE.

And So It IS!

Ashe’ Amen

Go Forth and LIVE YOUR POWER AND MANIFEST YOUR DREAMS!™

I Love You!

Namaste!

Diva

Leave a Reply

