Today’s Prayer Treatment


(click for audio)

Infinite PRESENCE:

There is but ONE POWER in the Universe. IT is all INTELLIGENCE, ALL UNDERSTANDING and ALL BEING, and I am ONE, created in ITs image and likeness.

I know that all I desire comes to me quickly and profoundly when I am focused and disciplined to plan my work and work my plan.

I am not easily distracted by outside influences and situations that crop up in my experience, and I do not allow them to take me off target.

I know that time will continue to pass with no regard to my inaction, while the Universe simply continues to provide me with the equivalent measure of my own mindset.  I must take disciplined action to grow and have more, and as I take action the Universe will provide me with more to meet the new level of my own understanding.

I realize that God’s timing is actually no timing, as there is no such thing as time to God.  Time is a measure created by man to mark the calendar of our own existence. God never changes and simply IS.

It is up to me to overcome the fear that has held me back for years, and step into my plan to live the L.I.F.E.™ of my dreams.

I know God is always prepared to give me what I desire when I bring my mindset forward to live NOW. Therefore, I take disciplined action NOW to plan my work, and to work my plan for my L.I.F.E.™.

I am fearless even when I am scared, and move forward to achieve my dreams anyway.

I am thankful for the manifestation of change I see happening in my experience.

I am grateful and happy that I am motivated and disciplined to do what is necessary mentally, spiritually and physically to take action on my plan, and I wake up excited each and every day prepared to carve out the design I choose for my L.I.F.E.™.

And so it is!

Ashe’ Amen

Take Charge NOW! Go Forth and LIVE YOUR POWER AND MANIFEST YOUR DREAMS!™

I Love You!

Namaste!

Diva

Leave a Reply

