Today’s Prayer Treatment


(click for audio)

Infinite POWER:

I know that all that exist in the Universe is the ONE POWER, which is GOD, and I am ONE with this UNIVERSAL ALL PRESENCE.

I know that all that I dream manifest in accordance with my deepest subconscious thought.

I exercise self-mastery to go deep within and find all the thoughts that do not match my conscious desires.

What I say matches and is in perfect harmony with that which I am feeling on a deeper level to the extent that I know that I know, that I know, that I know my good is mine and that it comes to me with ease.

I release the need to control the outcome and timing of my good. I realize that my job is to simply stay focused.

I work to keep my conscious desires in harmony with my subconscious deeper beliefs by continually feeding my dreams into my new belief system at the subconscious level.

I realize that I am at-ONE-ment in my mind, heart, body and soul when what I think and believe are perfectly the same. It is at this point I truly deeply believe and have faith that there is nothing that I cannot achieve.

My good consistently and constantly manifest in my experience as I desire.

I am so happy and grateful that I have discovered the secret to the manifestation of my good and I realize it’s me.

I am so happy and grateful that I have all that I dream, desire and need manifesting in my experience daily in increasing levels of good on a moment by moment basis.

And so it is!

Ashe’ Amen

Go forth and LIVE YOUR POWER AND MANIFEST YOUR DREAMS!™

I Love You!

Namaste!

Diva

Leave a Reply

