Today’s Prayer Treatment


(click for audio)

Infinite PRESENCE:

There is but ONE POWER in the UNIVERSE, ALL PRESENT, ALL GOOD, ALL PROVIDING, ALL SUSTAINING, ALL LOVE. IT is the EVERLASTING SOURCE OF ALL SUPPLY AND ALL THAT IS and I AM ONE with IT.

I realize the SOURCE of all good is always constant in the Universe. IT is the ONE DIVINE POWER expressing ITself creatively in many aspects as form.

I realize that the Universe is not dependent upon me to provide anything for me or anyone else. IT simply provides in accordance with what I believe, because IT is always done on to me as I believe.

I believe in the supply of all GOOD as GOD, which is always on time to provide me with all I desire and need.

I realize that the air I breathe is so abundant that I never fear there being a lack of it. I take in the next breath in the confident KNOWING that the air will be there without ever wondering another thought.

As I contemplate my breath, and the LOVE of the Creator to produce such an abundant supply of air for me and all that exist, I realize that my responsibility in the manifestation of ALL my good is to become just as attuned to all I need being there at the moment I need it, just like air.

I KNOW that all is supplied to me in Great Abundance by the same SOURCE of GOOD that supplies me with the air I breathe.

I am so joyful and thankful for Universal Source.

I am sufficiently and Abundantly supplied with Love, Peace, Joy, Understanding, Opportunity, Resources, and Money, and I deserve it.

I am abundant in each and every area of my L.I.F.E.™, and I exercise self-master to stay in balance to KNOW there is no such thing as lack in the Universe, therefore there can be no lack in my experience.

I am happy and grateful that I am living an Abundant experience in accordance with the promise. I am here to live L.I.F.E.™ and to live it more abundantly.

And so it is!

Ashe’ Amen

Go forth and LIVE YOUR POWER AND MANIFEST YOUR DREAMS!™

I Love You

Namaste!

Diva

Leave a Reply

