Today’s Prayer Treatment


(click for audio)

Infinite Intelligence:

I know that all that exist is the ONE POWER in the Universe and I am ONE with Universal ALL.

I am grateful and happy that I am overfilled with joy and love that increasingly bless me with wonderful harmonious relationships.

I am grateful and happy that peace is ever present within me and around me.

I am grateful and happy that opportunity and resources are abundant in my experience and come forward bringing people that believe in me and my dreams.

I am grateful and happy that I have the support and assistance from those that love and care about me, as they pitch in and assist me to do the necessary work to build and complete my plans.

I am grateful and happy that money circulates freely in my L.I.F.E.™ on a constant basis, in each and every moment, providing me with the exchange necessary to meet all my financial needs, and fulfills the lifestyle I desire to live.

I am grateful for a positive mind, filled with POWER and Wisdom to move forward through each facet of my experience in growth, peace and harmony.

I continue to step in the Divine Path of LOVE and walk in balance and light.

I remain constant in my attitude of gratitude for all that is good in my experience, and I know that there is so much more coming forth to me, through me, because I am grateful for what I already have.

I am so thankful and give thanks to Spirit for blessing me with the promise of an abundant experience in each and every area of my L.I.F.E.™

I expect blessings and I live them as they continually and consistently unfold and manifest in my experience.

And so it is!

Ashe’ Amen

Go Forth and LIVE YOUR POWER AND MANIFEST YOUR DREAMS!™

I Love You!

Namaste!

Diva

Leave a Reply

