Today’s Prayer Treatment


(click for audio)

Divine Intelligence:

There is only ONE ALL KNOWING POWER IN THE UNIVERSE. IT is the CREATOR of ALL that IS and I am ONE with IT.

I know that Divine Intelligence exist within me, as me, and there is no cause for fear of any kind, because the ALL KNOWING PRESENCE is present in each and every experience I grow through, both good and bad.

I realize that the POWER resident within me moves mountains with only a mustard seed size of faith. I imagine how much greater I can do as I shift my consciousness upward to increasingly larger levels of faith. I am amazed to even contemplate the POWER that is resident within me.

As I fix my mind on the POWER within and KNOW that I am capable of immense Greatness, I shift my mind into turbo drive and move from planning goals to achieving goals.

I am excited and realize that I am always successful, even when it may not seem like it in that moment. I am successful because I learn from situations that don’t turn out the way I expect them to, and use this knowledge to achieve greater results as I continue to move forward in increasing levels of faith and action.

I know my good is always in process and manifesting before me. When doubt attempts to rise up, I simply remember the POWER of the mustard seed size faith that moves mountains, and I clear my mental space to allow the wealth of POWER within to surge throughout my BEING.

I am grateful and happy that I am so blessed in ONEness with the GREAT POWER, and that I have full access and use of IT to create the L.I.F.E.™ of my dreams.

And so it is!

Ashe’ Amen

Go Forth and LIVE YOUR POWER AND MANIFEST YOUR DREAMS!™

I Love You!

Namaste!

Diva

Leave a Reply

