Today’s Prayer Treatment


(click for audio)

Divine PRESENCE:

I know that all that exist in the UNIVERSE is the ONE POWER, GOD POWER, GOD PRESENCE, GOD AS LOVE, WISDOM AND PEACE. I am centered and focused in my being and KNOW that I AM ONE with the very POWER that created me.

I rest in the arms of GOD. I allow the PEACE and Stillness of the ALMIGHTY to move through me, aligning every part of my BEING, and I am recharged and energized.

I realize that while I work hard, rest is also a very productive part of my experience. It is the resting period that recharges my body, my mind, my heart, and my soul and prepares me to step into action in the right timing.

I realize that I am gathering momentum when I take time to rest. I am mindfully slowing down to take time to acknowledge and care for myself.

I recognize that taking some time off is healing for my Spirit, and I give thanks for all I have accomplished, and all I am moving forward to achieve.

I am grateful and happy for my BEING. I am thankful for my PRESENCE and the opportunity to learn more to be more.

I am still within and at peace as I take the time to rest my mind and body, and recharge my Spirit.

And so it is!

Ashe’ Amen

Go Forth and LIVE YOUR POWER AND MANIFEST YOUR DREAMS!™

I Love You!

Namaste!

Diva

Leave a Reply

