Today’s Prayer Treatment


(click for audio)

Infinite and Divine POWER:

There is only ONE GOD, ONE POWER, ONE PRESENCE in the Universe and I am ONE with IT.

I realize that when I am not experiencing my good there is something I must clear at the level of my subconscious belief.

I realize that through GOD, ALL is POSSIBLE when I attune my thoughts to the Divine.

I exercise self-mastery and keep my mind focused and grateful for my good.

I do not see lack and limitation of any kind as my reality, merely as a temporary lapse in my own consciousness that demonstrates the areas I am not trusting God.

I no longer give lip service to my belief that God is bringing forth my good, I back it up with a deep commitment to this truth at the subconscious level.

I realize that I have the POWER to change my reality through the understanding of my own thoughts, which must be equal at both the conscious and subconscious level.

I uncover all the worn out scripts that play over and over in my mind and replace them with positive affirmations, which I believe wholeheartedly.

I am worthy of my good, I deserve my good. I am open to my good, and I am focused only on that which is of good report, because I realize that all is possible through God within me.

I am grateful and happy for all I have and all that is coming forth in my experience.

I relax and surrender to the ALL LOVING POWER of SPIRIT that moves through me to bring forth all that I desire and dream.

I demonstrate the POWER of God in my L.I.F.E.™, and manifest quickly and precisely that which I desire to experience.

And so it is!

Ashe’ Amen

Go Forth and LIVE YOUR POWER AND MANIFEST YOUR DREAMS!™

I Love You!

Namaste!

Diva

Leave a Reply

