Today’s Prayer Treatment


(click for audio)

ONE POWER – ONE LOVE:

I know that all that exist is the ONE POWER; the CREATOR of all that is. I am overjoyed in the knowing that I am ONE with this very same POWER.

I realize that health is a Divine aspect BEING, and a true blessing from God.

My body is perpetually healing itself, and has the capacity to continually restore itself to remain in perfect health.

I know that I am not my body, but my body is fully me.

I live in a wonderful vessel that can take me across a room or over a mountain, and it is always prepared to take me wherever I desire to go.

I am grateful for my body, it is so perfect, so beautifully unique, and specifically designed just for me, and all it does, it does just for me.

I realize that my body is a mound of clay that I get to mold in any shape or form I desire. However, I choose to mold it into the perfect machine that it was designed to be, equipped with optimal health to carry me into optimal wealth and prosperity.

I take care of my body and I honor it that it is so faithful to do everything that I need it to do.

I love my body temple and keep my mental activity stayed on the fact that my body is totally dependent on me doing what is right to care of it, and when I do, I am blessed with optimal health, stamina and energy to take on the world.

I realize that My body is a direct reflection of what I believe about myself and about L.I.F.E™. Therefore, I work mentally, spiritually, emotionally and physically to take care of my body because it is my most prized possession.  It is the one thing in this world that is totally mine and mine alone in ONEness with God.

I am grateful and give thanks to God for the POWER of healing and optimal health that I live within.

I am thankful for Divine Health and I enjoy living in this body, because it was perfectly designed specifically for me.

And so it is!

Ashe’ Amen

GO Forth and LIVE YOUR POWER AND MANIFEST YOUR DREAMS!™

I Love You!

Namaste!

Diva

Leave a Reply

